Skip to main content


The Association of Black Employees is led by an Executive Board consisting of a President, Vice President, Secretary, and Treasurer. Other opportunities are available to serve in a leadership capacity in ABE through committees. Chairpersons of these committees and the executive board make up the Executive Committee of ABE.

  • President

    Branden Delk


  • Vice President

    Quanisha Kumi-Darfour

    Vice President

  • blank

    Olanna Pullen


  • Raven

    Raven Stamps


  • Shanika

    Shanika Green

    Programming Chair

  • blank

    Terry Jackson

    Membership Chair

  • Angell

    Angell Howard

    Communications Chair